Hoping for a miracle….missed connect at Matchbox Twenty – missing Nashville


Hoping for a miracle….missed connect at Matchbox Twenty

I'm looking for someone. Someone I didn't even really talk to and I regret it:

You had floor seats to Counting Crows and Matchbox Twenty last night (8/12). My friend and I were in the front row of the second section (I had on a black dress with colorful flowers all over it). Every time you and your friend walked by the get beer, we made eye contact. On the last beer run before MB20 started your friend (had a ball cap on) gave me a fist bump. You were also with a woman, which threw me off! Haha. We walked passed each other on a crosswalk on Broadway and I said "hey! It's pink shirt and you gave me a crazy look and smiled you were lighting a cigarette!

Anyway, you were in a white and pink or orange plaid/gingham button up shirt and looked super handsome!

Anyway, if you're out there (or anyone knows this mystery man) contact me, please!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

