Nashville Sounds Box Office – Impressed – missing Nashville


Nashville Sounds Box Office – Impressed

The wife and I are wanting to take our kids to see the Sounds play Saturday. My first stop to get tickets was through the online portal which is just Ticketmaster. After seeing the crazy amount of fees, I decided to call the box office and see if I could just buy them over the phone. I could. I did. And it was awesome. The guy I spoke to took my info, processed my card, emailed me the tickets, and I had them printed out before I was even finished talking with him. The best part was I didn't have to pay the ridiculous Ticketmaster fees.

Leave a Reply

