Want to visit but don’t know when.. – missing Nashville


Want to visit but don’t know when..

I took a quick look at your history and didn't find anything recent that was applicable so I hope you don't mind me posting this.

My boyfriend and I are dying to get down to Nashville for some good music and food but we're torn on when to go. His birthday is in November so I suggested that but he's worried it won't be ideal. So Nashville natives, when is the best time to visit you guys?

Leave a Reply

