Passing car shot at me on 23rd past Sunday – missing Nashville


Passing car shot at me on 23rd past Sunday

Was driving down 23rd Ave after getting a bit turned around and took a bullet to my car from a passing car. Man I left Memphis to get away from this shit. In hind sight I should have turned around when my passenger commented it looked like Orange Mound in Memphis. I didn't get a good look at car to know the make other than it was red and windows were tinted really dark. My mind went to get the heck out of here and didn't stop till I got into downtown, I just went home and felt blessed it was either a warning shot or bad aim. Should have filed a police report, but tbh feel like I would have been lectured about driving through there.

Leave a Reply

