In search of musicians – missing Nashville


In search of musicians

My name is Noah Grove. I am an experienced singer/songwriter in the process of releasing my second album (Sept 9 at Kimbro's in Franklin) and I decided to move back to Tennessee to do it here for family and friends, and to learn from the Nashville scene. I'm linking a video of a performance I did a week ago at an open mic in west Nashville. I've cultivated a sound. I'm dedicated, passionate, in it for good reasons, business minded.. I'm looking for other musicians who enjoy my art and want to be part of it. I'm looking for bass, drums, lead/rhythm guitar, and possibly the right keys player. I have written and performed across blues, folk, singer/songwriter, rock, indie, alternative, jazz, electronic, and soul genres. If you're interested, PM me and we can talk more. Thanks for reading and I look forward to your response.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SXIN4CaqYbs

Noah Grove www.noahgrove.com

Leave a Reply

