Locksmith recommendations – missing Nashville


Locksmith recommendations

I recently bought a new house and the locks are garbage. I'd honestly be worried I'd find myself locked out if it weren't for other doors in the house with this one lock I wrestle with.

This one locksmith I used before, I wish I could find his number, because this dude I had re-key my previous place, I swear he hand filed the tumblers sitting in my doorway and the lock and key was like butter. Like they were making a baby. Worked like I'd graphite'd it that day, for the rest of the time we were in the house. So perfect. Damn I wish I had that guy's number or name.

So that said, who's had a really great experience with a locksmith? Because I want the best in town.

Leave a Reply

