Onsite food safety/sanitation training in Spanish – missing Nashville


Onsite food safety/sanitation training in Spanish

I've done a lot of googling but am hitting a wall. I'm trying to find someone to come to my facility and teach the basics of sanitation/food safety/cross contamination, etc. in Spanish. No certification is necessary at the end. I just want to teach the basics. While my employees keep the place clean, they are unfamiliar in many ways with the regulatory requirements. Many of my employees have 2nd jobs so asking them to attend an offsite class in their time ( although I would pay for the time) is difficult. Any ideas?

Leave a Reply

