Recent Visitor From Pittsburgh Asking For Help – missing Nashville


Recent Visitor From Pittsburgh Asking For Help

As I stated in the title, I was recently down in Nashville this past weekend. Saturday, upon arriving at my friend's home in an Uber I quickly realized my phone has slipped out of my pocket in the car. I went back outside to catch the drive but he had already left. We reached him shortly after and he apologized for not being able to return it immediately because he had to catch a flight. He asked for my address back in Pittsburgh so he could mail it up to me. I got his number this Wednesday and called hoping to receive a tracking number. He ignored my call both yesterday and this morning.

I understand this is a long shot but if anyone here knows a gentleman by the name of Cory who drives for Uber in a green Ford hatchback could you please ask him to return my calls or even just my phone if he doesn't want to speak to me.

PS – Keep up that atmosphere in Bridgestone. That was incredible to see every night during the Cup Final.

Leave a Reply

