Nashville Transportation – missing Nashville


Nashville Transportation

Hey all! I'm leaving Ohio (Thank god) soon to move in with two close friends in the Donelson neighborhood. They own a house in a very safe part and are a 2-minute walk from the MTA Opry Line. Now, I know public transportation isn't always held in high regards, but when I move there, it will be my only mode of transportation for work. I start college in late-2018/early-2019, so the MTA will help with getting around for school and work. Buying a car is out of the question before moving, as I simply do not have the funds for one (Current one is nearly dead).

My question is: How many of you use public transportation for work at the mall and other places, or for school?

Leave a Reply

