Fireworks in Smyrna – missing Nashville


Fireworks in Smyrna

(I know, I know, one of those "Where to watch fireworks?!? posts. But bear with me, there's little to no information online about this.)

Due to work, my fiance and I are going to be watching the fireworks in Smyrna tonight. I've never really been to Smyrna and don't know what to expect.

Can anyone give me any pointers in regards to parking, if we should get there super early or, really, any information at all? There's very limited info on their website or anywhere else.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

