Tour reccomendations? – missing Nashville


Tour reccomendations?

My 17 year old brother is visiting me in Knoxville in July and we are coming to your great city to tour Vanderbilt. I was thinking about booking a city tour too so he could get a good general vibe of Nashville and help his college decisions along. I'd personally rather not do a walking tour, because you know….it's hot and I'm lazy…..but they're not off the table if you know an awesome one. I've done some light google searching, and there seems to be tons of options, but it's hard to pick the most appealing to a college bound kid in a city I'm not too familiar with.

No brewery/bike pedaling/ pub crawl kind of tours. He's 17, and even though I know he will be drinking plenty in college, let's wait til he's 18 to get him drunk.

Leave a Reply

