Is it worth visiting Nashville? – missing Nashville


Is it worth visiting Nashville?

Hey r/Nashville!

Out-of-towner here who is planning a potential trip to Nashville later this summer. Let me clarify my question, because I've wanted to visit Nashville for quite a while.

I'm 24 years old, and the two things I'm mostly interested in about Nashville is the food, and the nightlife/Broadway. This summer, due to some other things going on, I would only be able to get out there for a Monday-Wednesday, or Tuesday-Thursday trip. That said, is it worth visiting during those times? Or would it be better to postpone the trip to when I can get out there on a weekend so things aren't as dead (if they are)?

Thanks in advance!

Leave a Reply

