Southern Hills ER – missing Nashville


Southern Hills ER

I had occasion to visit the ER for back problems that had not resolved after 2 weeks and were in fact getting worse.

Let me preface by saying I had a lot of negative experiences there when my best friend was alive and had many health probs, so I wasn't expecting to be treated well.

They've overhauled​ their admission system, instead of forms asked me to enter my SS# into a key pad, then actually asked me what was going on. They were brief, professional, and to the point and I was out in no time. (I had bruised my spine and coccyx basically, or as my brother said I just busted my ass.) Everyone was just great, and it changed my mind about them.

Leave a Reply

