Homemade Disc Golf catcher (free) – missing Nashville


Homemade Disc Golf catcher (free)

Long story short, around 5 years ago I was in goodwill and spotted one of those upside down tomato growing things. It inspired me to make my own disc catcher. 5 years later and it is still collecting dust in my garage. I am moving and this either goes in the dumpster or to someone who'd like to improve their short game in the comfort of their own yard. It could use another layer of chains and possibly a better basket situation. Other than that, it's good to go. We can meet at Crocket Park tomorrow or I can just leave it near the first tee for you to pick up at your own leisure. free homemade disc golf catcher

Leave a Reply

