Is there anyone here that lives in the La Vergne area? – missing Nashville


Is there anyone here that lives in the La Vergne area?

I've recently moved down here and don't know a lot of people. I'm mainly interested in anyone who wants to play tennis, there is court close by but absolutely no one I can find to play with.

I'm a beginner at this sport and just want to find someone friendly who has spare time to enjoy the game or otherwise just get to know one another and hang out.

If you're in the La Vergne or Smyrna I would love to meet/know you, whether you want to play the sport or not!

Sorry if this is a wrong sub, but I couldn't find a better place to post this.

Leave a Reply

