Best of the best scenic spots in Nashville? – missing Nashville


Best of the best scenic spots in Nashville?

Long story short, my girlfriend is a huge country music fan, loved her bachelorette party here a few weeks ago, didn't get to see everything she wanted, so I want to take her here myself.

I'm looking for the most majestic spots in the city, something with a good view, good atmosphere, not inside of a bar.

I'm wanting to propose. I need the most awesome recommendations to make this memorable. So far I've got:

  1. Riverfront Park
  2. Love Circle
  3. Centennial Park
  4. Cumberland Park
  5. Gaylord Grand Ole opry hotel

I'm going to physically check these out today, even in the rain, looking for suggestions for other spots as well.

Please guys, let's not get to commenting on the dating, marriage stuff. Really just looking for scenic view suggestions. Thanks everyone!

Leave a Reply

