Downtown Bar question – missing Nashville


Downtown Bar question

So kind of a weird question but my 21st Birthday is on May 29 (Game 1!!!!) and I was planning on coming down from Wisconsin for game 5 (I know it's an away game) for drinks at the bars and to watch the game.. my question is since I have the old vertical ID which is still valid do the bars downtown care or does it have to be renewed to get the horizontal type ID) I just don't want to be disappointed when I get down there and they have some weird rules.. Thanks guys and Go Preds!!!

Leave a Reply

