Lost pup found in east Nashville – missing Nashville


Lost pup found in east Nashville

Roommate found this pup in the late afternoon near Scott ave and Douglas ave. I've posted to craigslist a few places, Facebook, and next door. He's very friendly and approachable. He does have scabs on his forehead and legs and matted hair so I'm not sure how long he's been missing or if it's a case of neglect. No tags, but a chewed through "collar" that looks like the handle part of a leash?

Metro animal care and humane society are already closed today, and I emailed East Can too. I have a fenced in backyard with some access to the shelter of the carport but I don't know if that's good enough for an overnight stay. It's also escapable so he may get out and lost again. I have a cat inside so I don't want to take him indoors.

Any help is appreciated!

Pics: http://nashville.craigslist.org/pet/6136302404.html

Leave a Reply

