Anything fun/distracting happening today for those of us who need it? – missing Nashville


Anything fun/distracting happening today for those of us who need it?

This might be a long shot, but I am in need of distraction today. I have an awesome dad but he's out of town and I've already called my grandma. Are there any other motherless SOBs like myself around here doing anything fun? I appreciate your input!

(This is my first time posting in this sub, sorry if I've broken any rules or not followed etiquette in some way)

Leave a Reply

