Beginner weight training – missing Nashville


Beginner weight training

Hey everyone,

I suppose this is kind of a personal ad almost…

I am a 30 year old dude who is interested in going to the gym and learning how to safely lift weights. I haven't done a bench press or anything with weights since high school PE. In other words, if I went to a gym I would have no idea what I am doing.

Looking for someone who is in a similar situation, or someone who enjoys teaching and wouldn't mind taking someone under their wing. I am hoping to find someone in the Mount Juliet area.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

