Favorite/Best Nashville Restaraunts to Wait Tables at. – missing Nashville


Favorite/Best Nashville Restaraunts to Wait Tables at.

Hi all!

I am currently the General Manager of a full service restaraunt in Midtown, and and the corporate environment has become toxic and I am looking to wait tables for awhile, while I pursue my own endeavors on the side.

I am 31, and want a place with a good team environment where the staff is close-knit, where good systems of teamwork, bussing, food running, etc. are established and followed, that also m akes good money (4-500/wk at least). I am willing to work breakfas lunch and dinner, and just want to know places you have personally worked (preferably recently or currently) that have a positive environment and allow for decent money. I know I'll be taking a hit from my GM salary, but my happiness is more important to me right now, so I only NEED to make $450/week to cover my necessities.

I would also consider managing, in an assistant capacity, If the hours were limited to 30 or so/wk… but this would be a lucky/rare find.

Anyone know of any good places?

Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

