Fun/cute/tasty things to have delivered to my girlfriend in Nashvill? – missing Nashville


Fun/cute/tasty things to have delivered to my girlfriend in Nashvill?

Hey Nashville! I'm stuck here in Atlanta and want to do something sweet for my girlfriend who works in your fine city.

I'm considering surprising her by getting something delivered to her office, but could use some ideas/inspiration. Got any clever or unique local suggestions?

She works downtown the the capital. I've done a couple boxes of Jakes Bakes before and that was very well received by her and her coworkers.

Thanks for any ideas!

Leave a Reply

