Recommendations for Tree Trimming – missing Nashville


Recommendations for Tree Trimming

Lucky me that my trees remained undamaged after the storm yesterday but my neighbor was not so lucky. It did remind me that I badly need to get a tree limb trimmed that is hanging over the roof of my house. I have read that you have to be careful with tree trimming as some places might just come in and harm, or even worse, destroy a tree.

So basically was curious if anyone in this sub-reddit had experience with a tree trimming service that is focused on the health of the tree first.

Leave a Reply

