Any photographers that can take pictures of products for a website relatively cheap? I think you’d need a light box or something. I’m not sure how many they need, but my friend is putting together a site for someone and needs the shots. He lives in Smyrna. – missing Nashville


Any photographers that can take pictures of products for a website relatively cheap? I think you’d need a light box or something. I’m not sure how many they need, but my friend is putting together a site for someone and needs the shots. He lives in Smyrna.

I think it is for supplements or something, the bottles would not be very large.

Not sure how many different products but if you want to bid on what you'd charge to shoot them, I'd be glad to put you two together. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

