What are your parking secrets in the Vandy area – missing Nashville


What are your parking secrets in the Vandy area

I've only been in town a short while and am going to Kung Fu Saloon to meet a friend who is moving to the area tonight. Last time I was there I paid $16 for 3 hour hour parking. I'm in Franklin or I'd bike/walk/uber. Any tips for finding cheap parking? I've seen a lot of look for meters after 6 on older threads, but wasn't sure if that still was a thing or if there are any new lots or garages.

Leave a Reply

